Finansiv is not available in the following countries:

Afganistan, Algeria, American Samoa, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Burundi, China, Cuba, Democratic Republic of Congo, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (DPRK), Ecuador, Egypt, Ethiopia, Fiji, FYR Macedonia, Guinea, Iran, Iraq, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Pakistan, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Morocco, Nepal, United States of America, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Zambia.

* The list of the countries with prohibition or restriction for trading virtual currencies or special conditions for virtual currency exchanges is not exhaustive. Finansiv regularly checks and adjusts its operations according to the fast-changing regulations across the world.

For more info please contact us at [email protected].